Staff Directory


  • To contact a staff member by phone, please call Linden Street School at 860-793-3270.

Administration
Principal Ms. Paula Eshoo eshoop@plainvilleschools.org
Office Professional                                              Mrs. Sheri Boudewyns boudewynss@plainvilleschools.org
School Year Office Professional                          Mrs. Susan McGough mcgoughs@plainvilleschools.org
School Year Office Professional Mrs. Gina Leonetti leonettig@plainvilleschools.org


Support Staff
Nurse  860-793-3273 Ms. Alisa Belenchia mccormicka@plainvilleschools.org
Social Worker  Mrs. Julie Garceau garceauj@plainvilleschools.org 
Parent/Teacher Organization (PTO) Linden PTO lindenpto@plainvilleschools.org
Plainville Family Resource Network Mrs. Donna Cavallaro cavallarod@plainvilleschools.org


  • Homework Assignments and Classroom Information can be found by clicking on teachers' names.


Classroom Teachers
Pre-K
Mrs. Nicole Baker bakern@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Amanda Vanasse vanassea@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Michaela Moore                            mooremichaela@plainvilleschools.org
Kindergarten
Ms. Joanna Kacprzyk kacprzykj@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Christina Carrier carrierc@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Amanda Lynch lyncha@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Shannon Bakaysa bakaysas@plainvilleschools.org
First Grade
Ms. Karen Dinsmore dinsmorek@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Olga Grabowska grabowskao@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Lynsey Martin martinl@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Christine Mazzarella mazzarellac@plainvilleschools.org
Second Grade
Mrs. Joan Carey careyj@plainvilleschools.org 
Ms. Melissa Dodenhoff dodenhoffm@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Jill Mullins mullinsj@plainvilleschools.org
Third Grade
Mrs. Susanne Bajek bajeks@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Meg Scanlan scanlanm@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Kerry Craft craftk@plainvilleschools.org
Fourth Grade
Ms. Courtney Buccilli buccillic@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Monika Morley morleym@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Sandy Walker walkers@plainvilleschools.org
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Cristine Bravado bravadoc@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Sarah Baker bakers@plainvilleschools.org
Mr. James Galloway gallowayj@plainvilleschools.org


Academic Arts Teachers
Art Mrs. Barbara Friedman friedmanb@plainvilleschools.org
Instrumental Music                                       Mr. Michael Boncimino  bonciminom@plainvilleschools.org
Library Information Teacher                        Mrs. Alyssa Lombardo lombardoa@plainvilleschools.org
Music                                      Ms. Marilyn Brendel brendelm@plainvilleschools.org 
Physical Education  Mrs. Melissa Patterson  pattersonm@plainvilleschools.org 


Specialists/Resource Staff
Head Teacher
K-5 Literacy Resource Teacher
Ms. Melissa Tynik tynikm@plainvilleschools.org
K-5 Literacy Resource Teacher Ms. Tahlya Stevenson stevensont@plainvilleschools.org
     
ABA Behavior Specialist Mrs. Christina Kiley kileyc@plainvilleschools.org
ABA Behavior Specialist
Mrs. Charissa Zbikowski zbikowskic@plainvilleschools.org
Behavior Technician Mr. Jeffrey Girard girardj@plainvilleschools.org
Behavior Technician Mrs. Sharon Fishbein fishbeins@plainvilleschools.org
Behavior TechnicianMs. Ashly Anziano            anzianoa@plainvilleschools.org
     
Developmental Resource Teacher Mrs. Melissa Mazurek mazurekm@plainvilleschools.org
     
Kindergarten Tutor Mrs. Sue Smizer smizers@plainvilleschools.org
Open Choice Tutor  Ms. Kate Ponte  pontek@plainvilleschools.org 
     
Literacy Tutor Ms. Deidre Nolan noland@plainvilleschools.org
Literacy Tutor Mrs. Anne Grosse grossea@plainvilleschools.org 
Literacy Tutor Mrs. Donna Mousch  mouschd@plainvilleschools.org 
Literacy Tutor Mrs. Jill Geuser geuserj@plainvilleschools.org
     
Numeracy Tutor  Ms. Emily Cyr    cyre@plainvilleschools.org
Numeracy Tutor Ms. Claire Consonni  consonnic@plainvilleschools.org
Numeracy Tutor  Ms. Anita Santa Maria  santamariaa@plainvilleschools.org 



Occupational Therapy Mrs. Melissa Dominick dominickm@plainvilleschools.org
Physical Therapy Ms. Sheryl Hart hartshe@plainvilleschools.org
     
Special Education Resource Teacher/Connections Ms. Taryn Ricci riccit@plainvilleschools.org
Special Education Resource Teacher Mrs. Bernadette Knowles  knowlesb@plainvilleschools.org 
Special Education Resource Teacher  Mrs. Heather Nye  nyeh@plainvilleschools.org 
Special Education Resource Teacher
Ms. Susan Tarascio tarascios@plainvilleschools.org



Speech/Language Ms. Kelly Annino anninok@plainvilleschools.org
Speech/Language Ms. Amy Dalena dalenaa@plainvilleschools.org



Wellness Specialist Mrs. Michelle Fanguillo fanguillom@plainvilleschools.org
Wellness Assistant Ms. Natalia Kryla krylan@plainvilleschools.org
Wellness Assistant Ms. Melissa Zawacki zawackim@plainvilleschools.org


Top