Administration
Principal Ms. Paula Eshoo eshoop@plainvilleschools.org
Assistant Principal Ms. Melissa Orfitelli orfitellim@plainvilleschools.org
Office Professional                              Ms. Sheri Boudewyns boudewynss@plainvilleschools.org
School Year Office Professional            Ms. Susan McGough mcgoughs@plainvilleschools.org
School Year Office Professional Ms. Gina Leonetti leonettig@plainvilleschools.org
Support Staff
Nurse  860-793-3273 Ms. Alisa Brochu brochua@plainvilleschools.org
Social Worker  Ms. Julie Garceau garceauj@plainvilleschools.org 
Parent/Teacher Organization (PTO) Linden PTO lindenpto@plainvilleschools.org
Plainville Family Resource Network Ms. Donna Cavallaro cavallarod@plainvilleschools.org
Classroom Teachers
Pre-K
Ms. Nicole Baker bakern@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Amanda Baranowski baranowskia@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Michaela Welch                             welchm@plainvilleschools.org
Kindergarten
Ms. Smith-Johnson smithjohnsonc@plainvilleschools.org 
Ms. Christina Radisarda rapisardac@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Amanda Lynch lyncha@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Shannon Bakaysa bakaysas@plainvilleschools.org
First Grade
Ms. Karen Dinsmore dinsmorek@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Olga Jubinville Jubinvilleo@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Lynsey McCurdy mccurdyl@plainvilleschools.org

Second Grade
Ms. Joan Carey careyj@plainvilleschools.org 
Ms. Melissa Dodenhoff dodenhoffm@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Jill Mullins mullinsj@plainvilleschools.org
Third Grade
Ms. Susanne Bajek bajeks@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Meg Scanlan scanlanm@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Christine Mazzarella
mazzarellac@plainvilleschools.org
Fourth Grade
Ms. Courtney Buccilli buccillic@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Monika Morley morleym@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Ashley Seymour seymoura@plainvilleschools.org
Fifth Grade
Ms. Cristine Bravado bravadoc@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Sarah Baker bakers@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Kerry Craft craftk@plainvilleschools.org
Academic Arts Teachers
Art Ms. Barbara Friedman friedmanb@plainvilleschools.org
Instrumental Music                          Mr. Michael Boncimino bonciminom@plainvilleschools.org
Library Information Teacher              Ms. Jessica Hartung hartungj@plainvilleschools.org
Music                                      Ms. Marilyn Speranza speranzam@plainvilleschools.org 
Physical Education  Ms. Melissa Patterson  pattersonm@plainvilleschools.org

Specialists/Resource Staff
K-5 Literacy Resource Ms. Tahlya Stevenson stevensont@plainvilleschools.org
K-5 Literacy Resource Ms. Susan Stoker stokers@plainvilleschools.org
ABA Behavior Specialist Ms. Christina Kiley kileyc@plainvilleschools.org
ABA Behavior Specialist Ms. Christina Valladares zbikowskic@plainvilleschools.org
Behavior Technician Ms. Erin Hepp          heppe@plainvilleschools.org
Developmental Resource Teacher Ms. Melissa Mazurek mazurekm@plainvilleschools.org
Kindergarten Tutor Ms. Sue Smizer smizers@plainvilleschools.org
Literacy Tutor Ms. Jessica Trail     trailj@plainvilleschools.org
Literacy Tutor Ms. Anne Grosse grossea@plainvilleschools.org 
Literacy Tutor Ms. Donna Mousch  mouschd@plainvilleschools.org 
Literacy Tutor Ms. Jill Geuser geuserj@plainvilleschools.org
Numeracy Tutor  Ms. Deirdre Nolan   noland@plainvilleschools.org
Occupational Therapy Ms. Melissa Dominick dominickm@plainvilleschools.org
Physical Therapy Ms. Sheryl Hart hartshe@plainvilleschools.org
Special Education Resource Teacher Ms. Emma Woods woodse@plainvilleschools.org
Special Education Resource Teacher  Ms. Heather Nye  nyeh@plainvilleschools.org 
Special Education Resource Teacher
Ms. Susan Tarascio tarascios@plainvilleschools.org
Speech/Language Ms. Amanda Khzouz khzouza@plainvilleschools.org
Speech/Language Ms. Amy Dalena dalenaa@plainvilleschools.org
Wellness Specialist Ms. Michelle Fanguillo fanguillom@plainvilleschools.org
Resource Room
 Ms. Agnieszka Petlik petlika@plainvilleschools.org