Administration
Principal Ms. Paula Eshoo eshoop@plainvilleschools.org
Office Professional                              Mrs. Sheri Boudewyns boudewynss@plainvilleschools.org
School Year Office Professional            Mrs. Susan McGough mcgoughs@plainvilleschools.org
School Year Office Professional Mrs. Gina Leonetti leonettig@plainvilleschools.org
Support Staff
Nurse  860-793-3273 Ms. Alisa Belenchia mccormicka@plainvilleschools.org
Social Worker  Mrs. Julie Garceau garceauj@plainvilleschools.org 
Parent/Teacher Organization (PTO) Linden PTO lindenpto@plainvilleschools.org
Plainville Family Resource Network Mrs. Donna Cavallaro cavallarod@plainvilleschools.org
Classroom Teachers
Pre-K
Mrs. Nicole Baker bakern@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Amanda Vanasse vanassea@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Michaela Welch                             welchm@plainvilleschools.org
Kindergarten
Mrs. Smith-Johnson smithjohnsonc@plainvilleschools.org 
Ms. Christina Carrier carrierc@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Amanda Lynch lyncha@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Shannon Bakaysa bakaysas@plainvilleschools.org
First Grade
Ms. Karen Dinsmore dinsmorek@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Olga Grabowska grabowskao@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Lynsey McCurdy mccurdyl@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Christine Mazzarella mazzarellac@plainvilleschools.org
Second Grade
Mrs. Joan Carey careyj@plainvilleschools.org 
Ms. Melissa Dodenhoff dodenhoffm@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Jill Mullins mullinsj@plainvilleschools.org
Third Grade
Mrs. Susanne Bajek bajeks@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Meg Scanlan scanlanm@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Kelly Mulka mulkak@plainvilleschools.org
Fourth Grade
Ms. Courtney Buccilli buccillic@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Monika Morley morleym@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Ashley Seymour seymoura@plainvilleschools.org
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Cristine Bravado bravadoc@plainvilleschools.org
Ms. Sarah Baker bakers@plainvilleschools.org
Mrs. Kerry Craft craftk@plainvilleschools.org
Academic Arts Teachers
Art Mrs. Barbara Friedman friedmanb@plainvilleschools.org
Instrumental Music                             Mr. Michael Boncimino  bonciminom@plainvilleschools.org
Library Information Teacher                Ms. Alyssa Lombardo lombardoa@plainvilleschools.org
Music                                      Ms. Marilyn Brendel brendelm@plainvilleschools.org 
Physical Education  Mrs. Melissa Patterson  pattersonm@plainvilleschools.org 

Specialists/Resource Staff
Head Teacher
K-5 Literacy Resource
Mrs. Melissa Orfitelli orfitellim@plainvilleschools.org
K-5 Literacy Resource Mrs. Tahlya Stevenson stevensont@plainvilleschools.org
ABA Behavior Specialist Mrs. Christina Kiley kileyc@plainvilleschools.org
ABA Behavior Specialist
Mrs. Charissa Zbikowski zbikowskic@plainvilleschools.org
Behavior Technician Mr. Jeffrey Girard girardj@plainvilleschools.org
Behavior Technician Mrs.Sharon Fishbein fishbeins@plainvilleschools.org
Behavior Technician Ms. Erin Hepp          heppe@plainvilleschools.org
Developmental Resource Teacher Mrs. Melissa Mazurek mazurekm@plainvilleschools.org
Kindergarten Tutor Mrs. Sue Smizer smizers@plainvilleschools.org
Open Choice Tutor     Ms. Brittany Mahoney mahoneyb@plainvilleschools.org
Literacy Tutor Mrs. Jessica Trail     trailj@plainvilleschools.org
Literacy Tutor Mrs. Anne Grosse grossea@plainvilleschools.org 
Literacy Tutor Mrs. Donna Mousch  mouschd@plainvilleschools.org 
Literacy Tutor Mrs. Jill Geuser geuserj@plainvilleschools.org
Numeracy Tutor  Ms. Deirdre Nolan   noland@plainvilleschools.org
Numeracy Tutor Ms. Eileen Germain germaine@plainvilleschools.org
Numeracy Tutor  Ms. Anita Santa Maria  santamariaa@plainvilleschools.org 
Occupational Therapy Mrs. Melissa Dominick dominickm@plainvilleschools.org
Physical Therapy Ms. Sheryl Hart hartshe@plainvilleschools.org
Special Education Resource Teacher Ms. Emma Woods woodse@plainvilleschools.org
Special Education Resource Teacher Mrs. Bernadette Knowles  knowlesb@plainvilleschools.org 
Special Education Resource Teacher  Mrs. Heather Nye  nyeh@plainvilleschools.org 
Special Education Resource Teacher
Ms. Susan Tarascio tarascios@plainvilleschools.org
Speech/Language Ms. Kelly Annino anninok@plainvilleschools.org
Speech/Language Ms. Amy Dalena dalenaa@plainvilleschools.org
Wellness Specialist Mrs. Michelle Fanguillo fanguillom@plainvilleschools.org